Misc: Reasons Why We Exist

team-netorare

team-cheating

Among others.

6 comments on “Misc: Reasons Why We Exist

  1. I think I get what you’re trying to say here, but I’m not one to get too hung up on tags or labels. If it looks good or makes me curious, I’ll give it a try. Either way, I’m just happy that there are groups of people, like yours here, that put out quality releases for the leechers like me to read.

    • To me it’s simple. You’re a group that ostensibly focuses on only vanilla stories; you do not make releases that clearly aren’t. That’s disrespectful to your audience.

      When it comes down to it, groups with a clean track record like Life4Kaoru (to the best of my knowledge) are incredibly rare. This was a major reason why I felt this group needed to be formed.

  2. That’s why I always look forward to your releases. It’s uplifting reading these types of stories.

    The real world is very fucked up so why should I read things that will make me angry. Sure it’s fiction but that’s their real intent, to stir emotions. So, this is the reason I read happy sex stories. Reading these types help you have a positive outcome (even though fiction) amidst all the things happening in real life. I don’t want to be more fucked-up in the head when reading others.

    That’s why thank you very much!

Leave a Reply

