Release: “Dolls Play” by Shiokonbu

A slumping town decides to reverse its fortunes by holding the “Ikibina festival”, which involves people playing the roles of members of the imperial court. Our hero Kenta has been chosen to be the emperor, but which out of his two childhood friends, a pair of sisters, will be picked for empress?

The third chapter to Shiokonbu’s tankoubon “Koimaguwai” (恋まぐわい); originally published in COMIC Purumelo 2014-05.

dolls

Translator: Taco1942
Editor: Palaxius
Quality checkers: Cadenza, freudia

[Shiokonbu] Hiina Asobi (Koimaguwai) [English] [Team Koinaka]
[しおこんぶ] ひいなあそび (恋まぐわい) [英訳]

Download: mega
Read Online: Fakku | ex | g.e

7 comments on “Release: “Dolls Play” by Shiokonbu

  1. I realized the two chapters yoou guys worked on got removed on g.e due to reasons???

      • Ack, I am stupid… I was writing it on the tablet pc.

        What I meant to say was: it seems the other two chapters ( I am talking about “Love Intercourse” and its prequel from the Koi Maguwai tankoubon) has been removed from the g.e website, I assume it’s because of reasons??

        Sorry, English isn’t my first language…Must’ve had a brain fart moment.

        • Both parts are still on the e-hentai site. I am able to view them just fine (they were, however, removed from Fakku for reasons I cannot comprehend).
          I don’t know what the problem is, but it’s likely something on your end.

Leave a Reply

